Skip to main content

Box 27

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 27

 File — Box: 27
Identifier: Box 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts

Folder 1: Selections from E.T.- Band, Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 27

Folder 2: A Short Suite for Band- Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 27

Folder 3: Silent Night- Band, Score and Parts

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 27

Folder 4: Sonatina for Band- Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 27

Folder 5: Song for Today- Bassoon and Piano, Parts, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 27

Folder 6: Sound Scene- Band, Score, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 27

Folder 7: Suite for Trumpets- Bb Trumpet Trio, Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 27

Folder 8: A Stravinsky Suite- Band, Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 27