Skip to main content

Box 38

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Folder 10: Lyric Episode, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 11: Lyric March, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 7: Little Fugue, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 8: Little Suite for Band, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 9: Love's for a Lifetime, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Box 38

 File — Box: 38
Identifier: Box 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts

Folder 1: Hansel and Gretel, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 2: Have I Told You?, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 3: King Arthur's Court, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 4: Legend of the Petrified Forest, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 5: Legendary Air, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 6: Light a Distant Fire, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 12: Lyric Overture, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 13: Lyric Suite, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 14: The "Magic" Garden, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 15: Man of La Manche, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 16: March with Fanfares, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 17: Marche, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38

Folder 18: Marching Song, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 38