The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.