Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1924-1983, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches

Folder 1: Funpiece for Six Insturments; Opus 31, 1980 May 23

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1980 May 23
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 5

Folder 2: Glory to Joy; Opus 22, 1967 February 14

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1967 February 14
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 5

Folder 3: Glory to Joy; Opus 22, 1967 February 14

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1967 February 14
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 5

Folder 4: Glory to Joy, Opus 22, 1967 February 14

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1967 February 14
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 5

Folder 5: Glory to Joy; Opus 22, 1967 February 14

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1967 February 14
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 5

Folder 6: Introduction and Allegro; Opus 7, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 5

Folder 7: Introduction and Allegro; Opus 7, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 5