Skip to main content

Box 21

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 21

 File — Box: 21
Identifier: Box 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1924-1983, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches

Folder 1: Twenty-Third Psalm; Opus 24, 1968 May 20

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1968 May 20
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 21

Folder 2: Unison of Nations; Opus 15, 1954 July 6

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1954 July 6
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 21

Folder 3: Unison of Nations; Opus 15, 1954 July 6

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1954 July 6
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 21

Folder 4: Unison of Nations; Opus 15, 1954 July 6

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1954 July 6
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 21

Folder 5: Wagnerianum, undated

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 21

Folder 6: Sketches, Assorted, undated

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 21

Folder 7: Sketches, Assorted, undated

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 21

Folder 8: Recording Notes, undated

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 21