Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1984-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes

Adam and Eve, undated

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

Reel Dub Jamaica School of Music

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Sepet for Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, Trumpet, Violin, Cello, and Piano, 1984

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

Ratzeburg Concert

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Sonata for Cello and Piano, 1984

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents

Ratzeburg Concert

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Sonata for Violin and Piano/Sonata for Flute and Piano, 1984

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents

Ratzeburg Concert Side 1 & 2 Sonata for Violin and Piano Tracks Allegro Non Troppo Andante Sostenuto Allegro Molto Vivace Side 3 Sonata for Flute and Piano Allegro Allegro Andante Allegro

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Sonata for Cello and Piano/Septet for Flute, Clainet, Bassoon, Trumpet, Violin, Cello, and Piano, 1984

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents

Ratzeburg Concert Side 4 Sonata for Cello and Piano Tracks Allegro Moderato Adagio Presto Side 5 Septet for Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, Trumpet, Violin, Cello, and Piano Tracks Allegro Vivace Andante Allegro

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

SOS Albany Concert, 1987 August 5

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Noontime: Diehn Mv't III Evening: Diehn Mv't I

Dates: 1987 August 5
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Symphony No. 4, 1986 September 27

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1986 September 27
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Variations for Orchestra, undated

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Interview with Russel Stanger, undated

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents

Master An interview regarding F. Ludwig Diehn

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Salute, undated

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents

SOM Faculty Concert Band

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Messe Es-Dur, Franz Schubert, 1985 September 29

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents

Ratzeburger Concert Seite A: Kyrie Gloria Creo Seite B: Sanctus Benedictus Agnus Dei

Dates: 1985 September 29
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Missa Solemnis D-Dur ur Soli, Chir und Orchester, Ludwig van Beethoven, 1990 September 23

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents

Ratzburger Concert

Dates: 1990 September 23
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25

Orgelkonzerte im Ratzeburger Dom, 1984 May

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1984 May
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Cassette Tapes / Box 25