Skip to main content

Box 24

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Symphony No.3; LP Stamper, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Symphony No.3; LP Stamper, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Box 24

 File — Box: 24
Identifier: Box 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1944-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records

Unlabeled 12"; LP, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Unlabeled 12"; LP, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Unlabeled 12"; LP, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Unlabeled 12"; LP, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Unlabeled 12"; LP, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Unlabeled 12"; LP, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Sinfonietta; LP Stampers, 1944

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Sinfonietta; LP Stampers, 1944

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents

78 rpm War Production Board Symphony Orchestra Conductor: Van Lier Lanning

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Sinfonietta; LP Stampers, 1944

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents

78 rpm War Production Board Symphony Orchestra Conductor: Van Lier Lanning

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Sinfonietta; LP Stampers, 1944

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents

78 rpm War Production Board Symphony Orchestra Conductor: Van Lier Lanning

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Sinfonietta; LP Stampers, 1944

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents

78 rpm War Production Board Symphony Orchestra Conductor: Van Lier Lanning

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Symphony No.4; LP Stamper, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Symphony No.4; LP Stamper, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Symphony No.4; LP Stamper, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Symphony No.5; LP Stamper, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Symphony No. 5; LP Stamper, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24

Symphony No. 5; LP Stamper, undated

 Item — Box: 24
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series II: Audio Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Records / Box 24