Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1930-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series V: Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence, German, 1930-1939

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1930-1939
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 28

Folder 2: Correspondence, German, 1930-1939

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1930-1939
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 28

Folder 3: Correspondence, German, 1940-1949

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1940-1949
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 28

Folder 4: Correspondence, German, 1950-1959

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 28

Folder 5: Correspondence, German, 1950-1959

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 28

Folder 6: Correspondence, German, 1950-1959

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 28

Folder 7: Correspondence, German, 1960-1969

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains compositions, scores, programs, and other material created by or retained by F. Ludwig Diehn, a Norfolk, Virginia composer. Of particular note are the scores, sketches, and audio recordings of Diehn's work.

Dates: 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 1, F. Ludwig Diehn Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 28