Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 33 Results:

Folder 31: The Creed, 1961 April

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1961 April
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 32: The Crimond, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 6: Brief Overture, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 7: Cantata on the Propers for Ash Wednesday, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 8: Cantata on The Proper for Easter Day, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 9: Cantus (Melody), undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 10: A Carol for Ascensiontide, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 11: A Carol for Candlemas, 1959

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents

words by Edward Meeks Gregory

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 12: A Carol for Christmas, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 13: The Cedars of Winston, 1955

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents

To Elizabeth Boddie Winston

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 14: Chorale Finale, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 15: Christians Awake, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 16: Christmas Paraphase, 1983

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 17: Chromatic Fugue, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 18: Church Sonata, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 19: Collect for Lent, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 20: Collect for the Consecration of a Bishop, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 21: Collect for Quinquagesima, 1973

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 22: Collect for Seasonal Sunday after Christmas Day, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3

Folder 23: Collect for Tenor, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 3