Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 49 Results:

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1942-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations

Folder 1: Ellacombe, 1985

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 2: Emendations, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents

original by: Cook from "Hallelejah"

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 3: Entre le Bouef, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 4: Epiphany Hymn, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 5: Fortunata, 1983

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents

original by: Sullivan

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 6: Gallery Carols, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents

original by: Dorset

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 9: Heinlein, 1985

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 7: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, 1985

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents

original by: Mendelsohn

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 8: Hark, Hark My Soul!, 1966

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents

based on Smart's "Pilgrims"

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 23: King's Fold, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 24: Kyrie, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents

original by: Merbecke

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 25: Joy to the World, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 26: Justinian's Troparion, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents

original by: Chaikovskii

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 27: Land of Rest, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 28: Lancashire, 1989

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents

original by: Ernest Warburton Shortleff

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 29: Lauda Anima, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents

original by: Goss

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 30: Lauda Anima/Nunc Dimittis/Saint Christopher/Regent Square, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 31: Lauda Anima/Psalm XIII/Dutch Time, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 32: Laudes Domini, 1964

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents

original by: Barnby

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15