Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 49 Results:

Folder 10: Hereford (#463), undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

original by: Samuel Sebastian Wesley

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 11: Hollingside, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents

original by: Dyke

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 12: Horsley, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 13: Houston, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 14: Huron Carol, 1993

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 15: Hymn-Anthem: Blest Are the Pure of Heart, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents

original by: Rev. John Keble

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 16: I Saw Three Kings, 1985

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 17: Ich Hab' Dich' Lieb', undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 18: Il est ne', 1954

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 19: Irby/O Jesulein Suss, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 20: It Came Upon A Minight Clear, 1983

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents

original by: Willis

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 21: It Was My Soul's Desire, 1986

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 22: The Kea, Bourgeois Doxology, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 23: King's Fold, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 24: Kyrie, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents

original by: Merbecke

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 25: Joy to the World, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 2: Emendations, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents

original by: Cook from "Hallelejah"

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 4: Epiphany Hymn, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 5: Fortunata, 1983

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents

original by: Sullivan

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15

Folder 6: Gallery Carols, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents

original by: Dorset

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 15