Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 41 Results:

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1942-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations

Folder 1: Old 120th, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 2: Old 124th, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 3: Old One Hundreth, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 4: Once in Royal David's City, 1983

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 5: Oui, Ton Amour, 1966

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents

original by: R. Saillens

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 6: The Passion of Our Lord Jesus Christ According to Saint Mark, 1955

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 7: Pater Noster, 1950

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1950
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 8: The Peace of God, 1999

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents

original by: William Alexander Percy

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 9: Personent Hodie, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents

original by: G. Holst

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 10: Pilgrims, 1981

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

original by: Smart

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 11: Psalms, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 23: Saint George's Windsor, 1978

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents

original by: Elvey

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 24: Saint Kevin, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents

original by: Sullivan

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 25: Saint Louis, 1989

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents

original by: Phillips Brooks

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 26: Saint Theoduefa, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 27: Saint Thomas, 1985

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents

original by: Williams

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 28: Sanctus, 1981

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents

original by: Sir Adrian Beecham

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 29: Sarum Tone, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 30: Schonster Herr Jesu, 1954

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16