Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 41 Results:

Folder 4: Once in Royal David's City, 1983

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 5: Oui, Ton Amour, 1966

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents

original by: R. Saillens

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 6: The Passion of Our Lord Jesus Christ According to Saint Mark, 1955

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 8: The Peace of God, 1999

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents

original by: William Alexander Percy

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 12: Regent's Square, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

original by: Smart

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 13: Repton, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents

original by: Parry

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 14: Rouen, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 15: Saint Agnes, 1994

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents

original by: Dyke

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 18: Saint Christopher, 1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents

original by: Frederick C. Maker

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 19: Saint Chrysostow, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents

original by: Barnby

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 20: Saint Clement, 1986

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents

original by: Scholefiel

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 21: Saint Cross, 1984

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents

original by: Dyke

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 22: Saint Denis, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 9: Personent Hodie, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents

original by: G. Holst

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 10: Pilgrims, 1981

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

original by: Smart

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 11: Psalms, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 16: Saint Anne, 1985

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents

original by: Craft

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 17: Saint Catherine, 1986

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Folder 7: Pater Noster, 1950

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1950
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 16

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1942-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations