Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1945-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches

Folder 1: Symphony in F, 1963

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

to Michael Semanitzky

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 11

Folder 2: Symphony in F, 1963

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents

to Michael Semanitzky

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 11

Folder 3: Symphony No.2, 1976

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 11

Folder 4: Symphony No.2, 1976

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 11

Folder 5: Symphony No.3, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 11

Folder 6: Tea Time, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 11