Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1945-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches

Folder 1: Teach Me, My God and King, 1971

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

words: George Herbert

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 2: A Tenor Carol, 1971

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents

words: Francis Duke

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 3: Theme and Variations, 1985

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 4: Theme and Variations for Deep Acres, 1960

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 5: Three Amens, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 6: Three Etudes on the Second, 1945

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1945
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 7: Three Etudes on the Third, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 8: Three Etudes on the Fourth, 1945

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1945
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 9: Threefold Kyrie from Service in E Flat, 1961

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 10: To Thee, O God (An Easter Hymn), 1981

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

words: Mr. Marshall

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 11: Toccatina, 1992

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 12: Toy Symphony, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 13: Toy Symphony, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 14: Toy Symphony, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 15: Trio, 1963

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12

Folder 16: Trio No.2, 1984

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 12