Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 42 Results:

Folder 13: Babylon's Streams, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents

originial by Campian

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 14: A Ballad of Trees and the Master, 1963

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents

original by Sidney Lavier (1880)

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 15: Bell Anthem, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents

Original by Purcell

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 16: Bell Carol, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 17: Benedic, Anima Mea, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 18: Benedicite, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents

original by Samuel Wesley

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 19: Benedictus Qui Venit, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 20: Blessed is the Man, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents

original by Nathaniel Burt

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 21: Bonum es Confiteri, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 22: Bread of the World in Mercy Broken, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 23: Carol #44, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents

original by Horst

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 24: Cautique De Noel, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents

original by Adolphe Adam

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 25: Christ our Passover, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents

original by: John Goss

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 26: Conversion, 1991

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents

original by: Nathaniel Burt

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 27: Darwall #60, 1972

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents

original by: John Darwall (1770)

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 28: Diademata, 1976

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents

original by: Elvey

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 29: French Carol #42, 1974

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 30: A Communion Anthem, 1966

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 31: Das Veilchen, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents

original by: W.A. Mozart

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 32: De Ta Tige, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents

original by: Andrew Vincent Arnault

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14