Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 42 Results:

Folder 4: Alleluia, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 5: Amor, Quam Dulcis Est Amor, 1986

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents

Dutch Carol

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 6: Angels We Have Heard on High, 1974

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents

A French Carol

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 7: Anthem on Isaiah XII, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 8: Apostle's Creed, 1950

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1950
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 9: Ar Hyd y Nos, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1945-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches

Folder 1: Fragments, Sketches, and Untitled Pieces, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 14

Folder 11: Atwood (#371), undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 12: Aurelia, 1973

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

Original by S.S. Wesley

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 13: Babylon's Streams, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents

originial by Campian

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 14: A Ballad of Trees and the Master, 1963

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents

original by Sidney Lavier (1880)

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 10: An Archaeological Picnic, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 28: Diademata, 1976

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents

original by: Elvey

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 29: French Carol #42, 1974

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 30: A Communion Anthem, 1966

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 31: Das Veilchen, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents

original by: W.A. Mozart

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 32: De Ta Tige, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents

original by: Andrew Vincent Arnault

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 33: Decalogue From Full Service in G, 1972

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14

Folder 34: Deep In My Soul's Still Sadness, 1943

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents

original by: Ted Butterworth

Dates: 1943
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 14