Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1945-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches

Folder 1: Trio No.3, 1984

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 2: Trio for Violin, Harp, and Pianoforte, 1969

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 5: Twelve Prophecies of Easter Even, 1951

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1951
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 6: Variations for Cello and Four Hands, 1986

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 3: Trio for Violin, Harp, and Pianoforte, 1969

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 4: A Tune (Common Meter), 1958

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 17: Winter Nightfall, 1964

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 18: Wo Xiang Nian Ni, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents

I Miss You

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 19: Fragments, Sketches, and Untitled Pieces, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 7: Variations Without Theme, 1989

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 8: Verse Service, 1969

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 9: Voluntary, 1955

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 10: Voluntary in D Minor, 1979

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 11: Voluntary in Extremis, 1985

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents

for the Reverend Mr. Coffey

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 12: Vox Dilecti, 1971

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 13: Waltz for Patricia and Watt Dunnington, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 14: We Deck Our Holy Tables (An Easter Carol), 1986

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 15: What Doth The Lord Require?, 1953

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents

To the Glory of God and In Honour of the Students of Southwestern

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13

Folder 16: Whether in Little, 1953

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents

for Christ Church, Charlottesville

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 3, Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series I: Scores, Parts, and Sketches / Box 13