Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 27 Results:

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1952-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series III: Publications

Folder 10: A Brief Guide to the Colonial Churches of North Carolina, 1990

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series III: Publications / Box 17

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series IV: Programs, Publicity, and Reviews

Folder 23: Programs, Publicity, and Reviews, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series IV: Programs, Publicity, and Reviews / Box 17

Folder 11: A Brief Guide to the Colonial Churches of Virginia, 1975

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series III: Publications / Box 17

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1942-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations

Folder 1: Vigiles Et Sancti, 1963

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

original by: Athelsan Riley

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 17

Folder 24: Programs, Publicity, and Reviews, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series IV: Programs, Publicity, and Reviews / Box 17

Folder 12: Colonial Churches of Virginia, Maryland, and North Carolina, 1985

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

by: Vernon Perdue Davis and James Scott Rawlings publisher: Dietz

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series III: Publications / Box 17

Folder 13: Landmarks of Liberty: St. John's Church, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series III: Publications / Box 17

Folder 2: Violini for Bizet's Aques Dei, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 17

Folder 3: Wareham, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 17

Folder 14: L'Office des Prieres du Soir (chante ou recite), 1952

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents

edited by Vernon Perdue Davis Arts Appreciation Foundation

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series III: Publications / Box 17

Folder 4: We Three Kings, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents

original by: Hopkins

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 17

Folder 5: Westminster Abbey, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents

original by: Purcell

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 17

Folder 6: Winchester, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 17

Folder 15: Memoire Musicaux et de Plus, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents

by: Vernon Perdue Davis and James Scott Rawlings

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series III: Publications / Box 17

Folder 16: Primer for the Pointing of Anglican Chant, 1977

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series III: Publications / Box 17

Folder 7: Ye Watchers and Ye Holy Ones, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketches, arrangements, publications, programs and other material created and collected by composer Vernon Perdue Davis.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 17

Folder 8: York, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents

original by: Playford

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Vernon Perdue Davis Papers / Series II: Arrangements and Variations / Box 17