Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: 1969-1999, undated; Other: Date acquired: 00/00/2001
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers

Folder 1: Mosaics Piano Concerto, 1991

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 2: Panda Dances: Wind Quintet No. 3, 1989

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 3: Scherzino: Bass Oboe or Bassoon and Piano, 1999

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents

For Jennifer Paull

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 4: Shapes in Bronze, 1992

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 5: Sonata for Violin and Viola, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 6: String Trio, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 7: A Suite of Klee, 1999

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 8: Variations on a French Folk Song for Oboe, English Horn, and Bassoon, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 9: Violin Concerto, 1996

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents

For Svend Ronning

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 10: Waldszenen for Twelve Horns in F, 1986

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2

Folder 11: Wind Quintet No. 2 for Flute, Oboe, B Flat Clarinet, F Horn, and Bassoon, 1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores created and collected by composer Walter Ross. Included in the collection are both published and unpublished scores.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 10, Walter Ross Papers / Box 2