Skip to main content

Box 01

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 01

 File — Box: 01
Identifier: Box 01
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1931-1979, undated; Other: Date acquired: 10/18/2016
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records

Folder 01: Correspondence, 1976 June 30-1983 June 6, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1976 June 30-1983 June 6, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 02: Equipment and Supplies, 1977 March 12-15, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1977 March 12-15, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 03: Form Letters, 1976 June 30-1977 June 29, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1976 June 30-1977 June 29, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 04: Grant, 1975 September 23-1977 June 29, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1975 September 23-1977 June 29, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 05: Invoices and Bookkeeping, 1976-1977, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1976-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 06: Miscellaneous Information, 1978-1989, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1978-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 07: Newspaper Clippings, 1978, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1978, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 08: Opening and Concert, 1977 September 19-1978 May 13, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1977 September 19-1978 May 13, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 09: Overtures (VA Symphony pub), 1987-1988

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 09
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 10: Questionnaires, 1976 July 10, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1976 July 10, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 11: Subscribers First, 1978 December-1979 June

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1978 December-1979 June
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 12: Virginia Commission on the Arts and Humanities, 1976 June 15-1978 January 11, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1976 June 15-1978 January 11, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 13: Virginia Federation of Music Clubs, 1976 May 2-1979 June 28, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: 1976 May 2-1979 June 28, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 14: Works By Virginia Composers, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Folder 15: Contemporary American Woman Composers, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01