Skip to main content

Box 09

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 09

 File — Box: 09
Identifier: Box 09
Dates: 1969-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series K: Paul James Dorsam

Folder 01: Canzona For Orchestra, undated

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents

Score only. Photocopy.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series K: Paul James Dorsam / Box 09

Folder 02: Divertimento Mexicano, 1977

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents

For four Bb trumpets.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series K: Paul James Dorsam / Box 09

Folder 03: Fanfare & Fugato, 1969

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents

For five trumpets and snare drum.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series K: Paul James Dorsam / Box 09

Folder 04: Phantasy, undated

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents

For trumpet and piano.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series K: Paul James Dorsam / Box 09

Folder 05: Scherzo Vivo, 1977

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Scope and Contents

For three Bb trumpets.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series K: Paul James Dorsam / Box 09

Folder 06: Some Thoughts Of Poppea, 1967

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Scope and Contents

For orchestra. Score only. Photocopy. Page 15 missing.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series K: Paul James Dorsam / Box 09

Folder 07: Symphony # 4, 1969

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Scope and Contents

For orchestra. Score only. Photocopy.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series K: Paul James Dorsam / Box 09

Folder 08: Toccatina Canonica, 1977

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Scope and Contents

For three Bb trumpets or brass trio (two trumpets and trombone).

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series K: Paul James Dorsam / Box 09

Box 09

 File — Box: 09
Identifier: Box 09
Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series L: Randall Edward Faust

Folder 9: Celebration, 1977

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents

For horn and organ.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series L: Randall Edward Faust / Box 09

Folder 10: Prelude For Horn, 1977

 File — Box: 09, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series L: Randall Edward Faust / Box 09