Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Dates: 1931-1978
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco

Folder 01: Concerto Lirico No. 1, 1943

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents

For violin and piano (or chamber orchestra). Piano reduction only.

Dates: 1943
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 02: Concerto Lirico No. 2, 1966

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents

For cello and orchestra. Score only.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 03: Concerto Lirico No. 3, 1967

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents

"The Pilgrim's Progress". For piano and chamber orchestra. Score only.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 04: Concerto Lirico No. 4, 1970

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents

For percussion and chamber orchestra. Score only.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 05: Concerto Lirico No. 5, 1971

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Scope and Contents

For guitar and chamber orchestra. Page 58 (one page) of score only.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 06: Cranbrook Nocturne For Carillon, 1975

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 07: Culver Chime & Toccata (XI), 1959

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 08: Culver Nocturne, 1962

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 09: Diptych For Flute & Electronic Tape, 1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 09
Scope and Contents

Score only.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 10: Divertimento For Flute And String Quartet, 1946

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Dates: 1946
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 11: Duo Lirico, 1967

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents

For trombone and piano.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11

Folder 12: Douai Nocturne, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

For carillon four octaves.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 11