Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Dates: 1931-1978
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco

Folder 01: Questing, 1968

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 02: Rainbow Bridge Nocturne, 1957

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 03: Redemption, 1960

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 04: Redemption Triptych, 1960

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents

For piano.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 05: Reflections, 1962

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 06: Revelation, 1962

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 07: Rhapsody, 1969

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Scope and Contents

For alto recorder or flute and piano.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 08: Riverside Chime & Toccata (# 17), 1962

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 09: Riverside Nocturne, 1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 09
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 10: Romans By Saint Paul, 1963

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

Incidental music. For large solo carillon and a cappella voices.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 11: Rondo Capriccioso, 1954

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 12: Saga Of The Sea, 1967

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 13: Santa Barbara Nocturne, 1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 14: Sayings Of The Word, 1968

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents

For voice and piano.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 15: Seven Epigrams, 1932

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents

For woodwind quintet.

Dates: 1932
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 16: Seven Poems Under A Tree, 1940

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents

For voice and piano.

Dates: 1940
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 17: Seven Songlets, 1966

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents

For SSA and piano.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 18: 6 Variations On A 17th Century Dutch Tune, 1961

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents

For flute and viola. Based on "The Flute That Lured The Listening Bird."

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17

Folder 19: Sonata For Alto Saxophone, 1965

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 17