Skip to main content

Box 20

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Box 20

 File — Box: 20
Identifier: Box 20
Dates: 1931-1978
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco

Folder 01: 3 Poems By Hamilton Williams, 1953

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents

For voice and piano.

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 02: Three Temple Dances, 1952

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents

For piano.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 03: Till The Old Cat Dies, 1956

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents

For two voices or voice and piano.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 04: Toccata IV, 1957

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 05: Toccata # 6, 1957

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 06: Toccata # 7, 1957

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 07: Toccata No. VIII, 1957

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 08: Trio For Flute, Cello & Harp, 1962

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Scope and Contents

Score only.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 09: Trittico Capriccioso, 1975

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 09
Scope and Contents

For alto saxophone and electronic tape. Score only.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 10: Twelve Words, 1965

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

For baritone or contralto and piano.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 11: Two Anthems, 1966

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents

SATB.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 12: 2 Duets For Children, 1970

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

For soprano and alto.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 13: Two Duets For Voice And Flute, 1973

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents

For baritone or mezzo soprano and flute in G, flute in C.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 14: 2 Intermezzi For Piano, 1936

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 15: Two Pieces For Piano, 1948

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 16: Two Pieces For String Quartet, 1952

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 17: Two Poems By Eloise Franco, 1949

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents

For voice and piano.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 18: Two Shakespeare Sonnets, 1974

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents

For tenor or soprano and piano.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20

Folder 19: Valley Forge Fanfare, 1957

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents

For carillon.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series M: Johan Henri Gustave Franco / Box 20