Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 24 Results:

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Dates: 1941-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom

Folder 01: Baptism Of Jesus, The, 1976

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents

SATB.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Folder 02: Blood On The Moon, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents

A musical play in one act. For voices and piano. Score with dialogue only.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Folder 03: Christ The Lord Is Risen Today, 1965

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents

SATB.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Folder 04: God Came Like The Dawn, 1941

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents

SATB and organ.

Dates: 1941
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Folder 05: Psalm 67, 1948

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Scope and Contents

For mixed voices and organ.

Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Folder 06: Songs From A Midsummer Night's Dream, 1958

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Scope and Contents

For treble voices (SSA).

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Folder 07: Surely The Lord Is In This Place, 1974

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Scope and Contents

A cantata for women's voices.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Folder 08: Three Pieces For Organ, 1973

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Folder 09: Triptych For Organ, 1971

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 09
Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Dates: 1962-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Q: Jeraldine Saunders Herbison

Folder 10: Little Suite In C, Op. 1, 1976

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

For strings.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Q: Jeraldine Saunders Herbison / Box 22

Folder 11: Spring, Op. 2, 1962

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents

SSA.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Q: Jeraldine Saunders Herbison / Box 22

Folder 12: Suite No. 2 In F, Op. 4, 1977

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

For strings.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Q: Jeraldine Saunders Herbison / Box 22

Folder 13: Suite No. 3, Op. 6, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents

For flute, oboe and strings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Q: Jeraldine Saunders Herbison / Box 22

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Dates: 1966-1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series R: Kent Alfred Holliday

Folder 14: Big City Awakes, The, 1974

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents

For piano. From the collection Contempo 2: An introduction to 20th century idioms for the pianist. Also includes Long's Peak Profile and Wistful Duet.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series R: Kent Alfred Holliday / Box 22

Folder 15: Four Vignettes, 1971

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents

For piano left hand.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series R: Kent Alfred Holliday / Box 22

Folder 16: Herbst, 1970

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents

SATB.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series R: Kent Alfred Holliday / Box 22

Folder 17: Quest, 1966

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents

SATB.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series R: Kent Alfred Holliday / Box 22