Skip to main content

Box 26

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 26

 File — Box: 26
Identifier: Box 26
Dates: 1961-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice

Folder 01: Overture 1970, Op. -31, 1971

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents

For fourteen soloists or orchestra with single winds. Score only.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 02: Piano Trio, Op. +31, 1968

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents

For violin, violoncello and piano. Score only.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 03: Something For Five Mallet Instruments, Op. -36, 1974

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents

For two marimbas, vibraphone, xylophone and chimes. Score only.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 04: Sonata For Recorders, Op. -37, 1975

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents

For soprano, alto and tenor recorders. Score only.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 05: Sonata For Two Violins And Piano, Op. +36, 1974

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 06: Sonata For Viola and Cello, Op. +36, 1974

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 07: Sonata No. 2 For Piano, Op. +26, 1963

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 08: Sonatina, Op. -6, 1972

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Scope and Contents

For piccolo and double bass.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 09: String Quartet No. 2, Op. +34, 1971

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 09
Scope and Contents

Score only.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 10: String Trio, Op. +39, 1976

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

For violin, viola and cello. Score only.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 11: Suite No. 1 For Recorders, Op. -9, 1966

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents

Score only.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26

Folder 12: Three Songs, Op. +22, 1961

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents

For voice and piano.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series V: Thomas Nelson Rice / Box 26