Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Dates: 1970-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross

Folder 01: Capriccio Furioso, 1976

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents

For euphonium and band. Full score, solo part and piano reduction.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross / Box 28

Folder 02: Concerto For Wind Quintet And String Orchestra, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents

Score only.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross / Box 28

Folder 03: Cryptical Triptych, 1971

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents

For trombone and piano.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross / Box 28

Folder 04: Five Dream Sequences, 1970

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents

For piano and percussion quartet.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross / Box 28

Folder 05: Jefferson Symphony, A, 1976

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Scope and Contents

For orchestra, tenor solo and chorus. Score only.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross / Box 28

Folder 06: Prelude, Fugue, And Big Apple, 1973

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Scope and Contents

For bass trombone and electronic tape.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross / Box 28

Folder 07: Prelude, Nocturne And Dance, 1974

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Scope and Contents

For piano.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross / Box 28

Folder 08: Trombone Concerto, 1973

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Scope and Contents

Solo part and piano reduction.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross / Box 28

Folder 09: Trombone Quartet, 1977

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 09
Scope and Contents

Score and parts.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series W: Walter Beghtol Ross / Box 28