Skip to main content

Box 29

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series X: Leigh Keffer Scruggs

Folder 01: Three Impressions For Piano, 1977

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series X: Leigh Keffer Scruggs / Box 29

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Dates: 1969-1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford

Folder 02: Airlooms, 1974

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents

For harpsichord.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29

Folder 03: Berg Im Nebel / Im Spiegel, 1971

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents

For piano.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29

Folder 04: Canonic Variations, 1975

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents

For Organ. "Vom Himmel Hoch, Da Komm Ich Her."

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29

Folder 05: Concert Set For Organ, 1969

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Scope and Contents

Original piano work by Gordon Binkerd transcribed for organ by Rudy Shackelford.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29

Folder 06: Nine Aphorisms, 1972

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Scope and Contents

For Organ.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29

Folder 07: Prison Poems, 1971

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Scope and Contents

For voice and piano.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29

Folder 08: Quaderno Musicale Di Annaliberia, 1974

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Scope and Contents

Original work by Luigi Dallapiccola. Transcribed for organ by Rudy Shackelford.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29

Folder 09: Sonata For Organ, 1969

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 09
Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29

Folder 10: Tombeau De Stravinsky, Le, 1977

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

For harpsichord.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29

Folder 11: Trio Sonata 1970, 1974

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents

For organ.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Y: Rudy Shackelford / Box 29