Skip to main content

Old Dominion University Course Schedules

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 5-20A1

Scope and Contents

This collection contains course schedule booklets, registration procedures and worksheets, and faculty course assignments for general and specialized courses at Old Dominion University.

Dates

  • 1940-2005

Creator

Extent

5.60 Linear Feet

Conditions Governing Access

Open to researchers without restrictions.

Conditions Governing Use

Before publishing quotations or excerpts from any materials, permission must be obtained from Special Collections and University Archives, and the holder of the copyright, if not Old Dominion University Libraries.

Biographical or Historical Information

Old Dominion University’s Office of the Registrar releases a schedule of courses offered during an academic year. The schedules are no longer printed but are available online.

Note written by Special Collections Staff

Language of Materials

English

Abstract

The collection consists of course schedules, registration procedures and worksheets, and faculty course assignments for general and specialized courses,

Arrangement Note

The collection is arranged chronologically.

Source of Acquisition

Unknown

Method of Acquisition

Various transfers.

Title
A Guide to the Old Dominion University Course Schedules
Author
Special Collections Staff
Date
00/00/2018
Description rules
Describing Archives: A Content Standard
Language of description
English
Script of description
Latin
Language of description note
Finding aid written in English.

Repository Details

Part of the University Archives Repository

Contact:
3000 Perry Library
4427 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk VA 23529 US
757-683-5350