Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains newsletters, flyers, and other administrative records pertaining to Information Techology Services and its predecessor Computing and Communications Services at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1977-2018
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-14A, Office of Information Technology Services Records

Folder 1: Newsletters--Computer Center, 1983-1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains newsletters, flyers, and other administrative records pertaining to Information Techology Services and its predecessor Computing and Communications Services at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1983-1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-14A, Office of Information Technology Services Records / Box 2

Folder 2: Newsletters--Computing News, 1994-1997

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains newsletters, flyers, and other administrative records pertaining to Information Techology Services and its predecessor Computing and Communications Services at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1994-1997
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-14A, Office of Information Technology Services Records / Box 2

Folder 3: Newsletters--Hard Copy, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains newsletters, flyers, and other administrative records pertaining to Information Techology Services and its predecessor Computing and Communications Services at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-14A, Office of Information Technology Services Records / Box 2

Folder 4: Newsletters Mega Word, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains newsletters, flyers, and other administrative records pertaining to Information Techology Services and its predecessor Computing and Communications Services at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-14A, Office of Information Technology Services Records / Box 2

Folder 5: Newsletters--Office of Computing and Communications Services, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains newsletters, flyers, and other administrative records pertaining to Information Techology Services and its predecessor Computing and Communications Services at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-14A, Office of Information Technology Services Records / Box 2

Folder 6: Newsletters--Tech Briefs, 1986-1989

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains newsletters, flyers, and other administrative records pertaining to Information Techology Services and its predecessor Computing and Communications Services at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1986-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-14A, Office of Information Technology Services Records / Box 2

Folder 7: Training, 1999-2006

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains newsletters, flyers, and other administrative records pertaining to Information Techology Services and its predecessor Computing and Communications Services at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1999-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-14A, Office of Information Technology Services Records / Box 2