Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: 1964-2008, undated; Other: Date acquired: 07/27/1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records

Folder 1: Law Enforcement Plan for the Southeastern Virginia Tidewater Planning Area, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 2: NASPAA Self-Study Report Vol. I, 1980 September 1

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: 1980 September 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 3: NASPAA Self-Study Report Vol. II, 1980 September 1

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: 1980 September 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 4: Master of Public Administration Degree, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 5: Urban Studies Search Committee, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 6: Urban Studies Recruiting, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 7: Proposed Graduate Program in Urban Affairs--Human Resources, 1975 January 17

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: 1975 January 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 8: Academic Affairs, Office of--Retreat, 1979 May 13-15

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: 1979 May 13-15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 9: A New Program Proposal for a Master of Public Administration Degree at ODU, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 10: A Proposal for a Master of Urban Studies Degree at ODU, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 11: Councilmanic Incumbents and Challengers, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Department of Urban Studies at Old Dominion University, consisting of reports and material regarding urban planning in the Tidewater area. Included in the collection are Tidewater Economic Reports and information on the Tidewater Regional Policy Conference.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-11A, Department of Urban Studies Records / Box 2