Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 39 Results:

Folder 3: Department Faculty meetings--Mathematics, 1975 November 20

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 November 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 4: Department Faculty meetings--Nursing, 1975 March 7-1975 September 15

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 March 7-1975 September 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 5: Dual Appointment Recommendations, 1973 December 7-1973 December 14

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 December 7-1973 December 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 6: Eastern Virginia Medical Authority, 1974

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 7: Eastern Virginia Medical Authority, 1974 June 25-1975 December 19

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 June 25-1975 December 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 8: Eastern Virginia Medical Authority, 1974 August 6-1976 May 3

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 August 6-1976 May 3
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 9: Eastern Virginia Medical School, 1972 March 28-1972 November 9

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 March 28-1972 November 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 10: Eastern Virginia Medical School, 1973 January 3-1975February 17

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 January 3-1975February 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 11: Eastern Virginia Medical School, 1975 September 2-1975 October 3

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 September 2-1975 October 3
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 12: Eastern Virginia Medical School, 1975 October 30-1975 November 11

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 30-1975 November 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 13: Eastern Virginia Medical School, 1975 November 4-1976 November 17

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 November 4-1976 November 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1969-1977, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40

Folder 1: Department Faculty meetings-- Biology, 1976 February 9-1976 November 2

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 February 9-1976 November 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 2: Department Faculty meetings-- Chemistry, 1975 November 4-1975 December 11

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 November 4-1975 December 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 16: Graduate Studies Committee, 1973 October 16-1974 November 19

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 October 16-1974 November 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 17: Graduate Studies Committee, 1974 November 21-1975 June 25

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 November 21-1975 June 25
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 18: Graduate Studies--Faculty, 1974 June 4-1974 October 30

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 June 4-1974 October 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 19: Graduate Studies (School of), 1975 August 4-1975 November 20

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 August 4-1975 November 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 20: Graduate Studies (School of), 1975 November 24-1975 December 4

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 November 24-1975 December 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10

Folder 21: Innovative Laboratory Committee, 1975 February 13-1977 May 16

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 February 13-1977 May 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 10