Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973-1980, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2

Folder 1: Old Dominion College Oceanographic Department, 1976 February 19-1978 February 2

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 February 19-1978 February 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 2: Community Health Professions (Physical Therapy--Prior to July 1979), 1978 July 26-1979 June 26

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 July 26-1979 June 26
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 3: Community Health Professions (CHP) Occupational Therapy, 1977 August 24-1978 September 25

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 August 24-1978 September 25
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 4: Community Health Professions (CHP) Physical Therapy, 1973 April 13-1978 June 8

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 April 13-1978 June 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 5: Dismal Swamp, 1976 July 19-1979 March 9

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 July 19-1979 March 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 6: Department of Geophysical Sciences, 1977 November 4-1979 June 27

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 November 4-1979 June 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 7: Math and Computing Sciences, 1979 June 25, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1979 June 25, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 8: Nursing, 1978 March 30-1979 June 11

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 March 30-1979 June 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 9: Institute of Oceanography, 1977-1979 June 28

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977-1979 June 28
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 10: Psychology, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22

Folder 11: Lick, Dale W., 1978

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 22