Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 20: Annual Report--School of Sciences and Health Professions, 1976 May 1-1977 May 1

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 May 1-1977 May 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9

Folder 21: Atomic Energy Commission, 1975 April 10-1975 April 15

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 April 10-1975 April 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9

Folder 22: Chairperson's Meetings, 1975 July 16-1975 July 31

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 July 16-1975 July 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9

Folder 23: Chairperson's Meetings, 1975 August 6-1975 December 15

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 August 6-1975 December 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9

Folder 24: Chairperson's Meetings, 1976 January 8-1976 June 25

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 January 8-1976 June 25
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9

Folder 25: Christopher Newport College, 1976 January 22-1976 September 27

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 January 22-1976 September 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9

Folder 26: Computer-Specifications for O.D.U. System, 1974 August 30

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 August 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9

Folder 27: Computer Center (2), 1976 October 22

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 October 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9

Folder 28: Computer Center (3), 1976 March 22-1976 September 2

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 March 22-1976 September 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9

Folder 29: Copyrights and Patents, 1973 June 15-1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 June 15-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 9