Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 33 Results:

Folder 3: Mathematical and Computing Sciences V, 1976 January 4-1976 January 9

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 January 4-1976 January 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 4: Mathematical and Computing Sciences VI, 1975 October 24-1975 November 6

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 24-1975 November 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 5: Mathematical and Computing Sciences VII, 1975 August 13-1975 October 30

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 August 13-1975 October 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 6: Mathematical and Computing Sciences VIII, 1974 June 10-1975 August 5

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 June 10-1975 August 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 7: Mathematical and Computing Sciences IX, 1973 September 10-1975 January 9

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 September 10-1975 January 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 8: Mathematical and Computing Sciences XI, 1974 October 4, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 October 4, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 9: Mathematical and Computing Sciences XII, 1977 April-1977 June 20

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 April-1977 June 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 10: Nursing I, 1974 July 3-1975 June 16

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 July 3-1975 June 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 11: Nursing II, 1974 June 25-1974 October 1

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 June 25-1974 October 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 12: Nursing III, 1974 May 31-1974 June 5

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 May 31-1974 June 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 13: Nursing I, 1975-1977 June 28

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975-1977 June 28
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1969-1977, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40

Folder 1: Mathematical and Computing Sciences III, 1976 February 2-1976 July 27

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 February 2-1976 July 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 2: Mathematical and Computing Sciences IV, 1975 March 28, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 March 28, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 16: Nursing IV, 1976 October 9-1977 February 16

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 October 9-1977 February 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 17: Nursing V, 1976 May 27-1976 November 15

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 May 27-1976 November 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 18: Nursing VI, 1976 January 6-1976 May 17

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 January 6-1976 May 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 19: Nursing VII, 1975 October 16-1975 December 30

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 16-1975 December 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 20: Nursing VIII, 1975 August 22-1975 October 16

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 August 22-1975 October 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8

Folder 21: Nursing IX, 1972 October 11-1975 July 15

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 October 11-1975 July 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 8