Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 38 Results:

Folder 1: Office of the Provost, 1975 January 10-1975 June 30

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 January 10-1975 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 2: Old Dominion University, 1971 November 15-1976 June 17

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1971 November 15-1976 June 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 3: Pi Mu Epsilon, 1974 November 4-1975 May 2

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 November 4-1975 May 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 4: President's Advisory Committee, 1974 September 25-1974 October 15

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 September 25-1974 October 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 5: Research Foundation, 1976 January 5-1976 August 5

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 January 5-1976 August 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 6: Research Foundation, 1976 November 3-1977 June 22

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 November 3-1977 June 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 7: Recruitment Policy, 1972 November 29-1973 December 4

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 November 29-1973 December 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 8: Recruitment Policy, 1972 September 11-1973 May 31

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 September 11-1973 May 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 9: Recruitment Policy--Minorities, 1973 November 12-1976 December 22

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 November 12-1976 December 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 10: Recruitment Policy--Minorities, 1975 June 30-1976 December 22

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 June 30-1976 December 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1969-1977, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40

Folder 12: Salisbury State College, 1975 May 7-1975 December 5

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 May 7-1975 December 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 13: School of Sciences--General, 1973 September 20-1975 December 11

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 September 20-1975 December 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 14: School of Sciences and Heath professions--Faculty Meetings, 1975 January 10-1975 December 8

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 January 10-1975 December 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 15: School of Sciences and Heath professions--Faculty Meetings, 1976 August 25-1977 August 22

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 August 25-1977 August 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 16: School of Sciences and Heath professions--Meetings, Topics, 1976 August 9-1976 October 7

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 August 9-1976 October 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 17: School of Sciences and Heath professions--Meetings, Topics, 1976 August 12-1977 January 21

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 August 12-1977 January 21
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 18: Speaker's Bureau, 1973 January 25-1976 June 30

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 January 25-1976 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 11: Recruitment Policy--Minorities, 1971 July 27-1974 June 20

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1971 July 27-1974 June 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11

Folder 19: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia, 1973 January-1976 February 23

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 January-1976 February 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series II: Accessions: A78-33/A78-40 / Box 11