Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Folder 2: Chairpersons, 1978 December 15-1979 June 22

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 December 15-1979 June 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 3: Chairpersons and Faculty, 1977 August 9-1978 December 7

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 August 9-1978 December 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 4: Council of Academic Deans, 1977 November 11-1979 June 13

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 November 11-1979 June 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 5: Degrees and Curriculum Committee, 1977 May 22-1979 October 2

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 May 22-1979 October 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 6: ICASE, 1974 July 25-1979 June 26

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 July 25-1979 June 26
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 7: Eastern Virginia Medical School (Prior to July 1979), 1977 March 9-1979 June 27

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 March 9-1979 June 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 8: Eminent Scholars Prior to 1978, 1978 February 9-1978 May 9

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 February 9-1978 May 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 9: Executive Committee Minutes (Prior to July 1979), 1978 November 17-1979 May 9

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 November 17-1979 May 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 10: EVHEC Research, 1978 November 7-1978 November 8

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 November 7-1978 November 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 11: EVIMEC Prior to July 1979, 1977 February 28-1977 April 2

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 February 28-1977 April 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 12: Faculty Meeting Minutes Department of Chemical Science, 1975 October 7-1979 September 27

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 7-1979 September 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 13: FTE, Prior to 1978, 1975 September 17-1978 June 14

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 September 17-1978 June 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 14: Innovative Instruction Committee, 1977 May 16-1978 November 28

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 May 16-1978 November 28
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 15: Performance Assessment Laboratory General Information, 1974 November 5-1978 May 22

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 November 5-1978 May 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973-1980, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2

Folder 1: Annual Report, 1977 May 1-1978 May 1

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 May 1-1978 May 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 17: Phi Kappa Phi Correspondence--Incoming-Induction Ben Morgan. ODU Chapter, 1980 April 3, undated

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1980 April 3, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 18: Private Funding Development Plans, 1976 September 24-1977 January 27

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 September 24-1977 January 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19

Folder 16: Performance Assessment Laboratory Newsletters, 1975 January 28-1977 October 17

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 January 28-1977 October 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 19