Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Folder 7: Psychology, 1973 July 5-1974 November 20

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 July 5-1974 November 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 8: Degree Requirements, 1972 April 5-October 17 1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 April 5-October 17 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 9: Commencement Prior to 1974-75, 1968 August 19-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1968 August 19-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 10: News Releases, 1972 August 3-1975 April 10

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 August 3-1975 April 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 11: Obici Hospital, 1972 June

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 12: Mathematics, 1972 May 19-1973 June 27

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 May 19-1973 June 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1968-1976, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16

Folder 1: Research and Publications, 1971 November 8-1972 November 20

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1971 November 8-1972 November 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 2: Departmental Prior to 1975, 1972 January-1974 April 19

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 January-1974 April 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 3: Faculty Meetings, 1970 September 8-1973 January 24

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1970 September 8-1973 January 24
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 4: Groundwater Institute, 1968 August 26-1969 November 24

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1968 August 26-1969 November 24
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 5: Physics, 1973 February 2-1973 June 13

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 February 2-1973 June 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1

Folder 6: Psychology, 1972 Fall-1973 April 17

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 Fall-1973 April 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series I: Accession: A77-16 / Box 1