Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 32 Results:

Folder 3: Anesthesia Program, 1973 March 29-1976 March 25

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 March 29-1976 March 25
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 4: School Engineering, 1970 Spring 1977 May 30

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1970 Spring 1977 May 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 5: Associate Provost for Instruction, 1975 March 10-1977 October 14

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 March 10-1977 October 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 6: Cancer Center, 1976 April 2-1976 July

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 April 2-1976 July
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 7: Chair Persons--General, Prior to July 1977, 1976 November 9-1977 January 10

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 November 9-1977 January 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 8: Degree and Curriculum Committee Vol. I, 1976 April 6-1977 March 10

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 April 6-1977 March 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 9: Degree and Curriculum Committee Vol. II, 1975 January 30-1976 March 31

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 January 30-1976 March 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 10: Degree Requirements, 1976 January 19-1976 November 4

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 January 19-1976 November 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 11: Development, Office of Vol. I, 1975 April 9-1975 May 14

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 April 9-1975 May 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 12: EVMS Liaison Committee Vol. I, 1973 November 15-1976 December 22

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 November 15-1976 December 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1970-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54

Folder 1: Ad Hoc Committee on the Sharing of Overhead, 1974 August 29-1974 September 13

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 August 29-1974 September 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 2: Admissions and Continuance Committee, 1976 November 8-1977 April 14

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 November 8-1977 April 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 15: Institutional Studies, 1975 February 20-1977 February 10

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 February 20-1977 February 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 16: Library Committee Vol. I, 1974July 24-1975 May 20

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974July 24-1975 May 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 17: Library Committee Vol. II, 1975 October 20-1976 May 21

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 20-1976 May 21
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 18: Library Committee Vol. III, 1975 May 16-1976 November 11

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 May 16-1976 November 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 19: Oceanography, 1972 April 20-1975 May 23

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 April 20-1975 May 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 20: President (Office of), 1975 September 30-1977 April 12

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 September 30-1977 April 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 21: Provost--Vice President for Academic Affairs Vol. 1, 1976 October 12-1977 June 22

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 October 12-1977 June 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12