Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 32 Results:

Folder 9: Degree and Curriculum Committee Vol. II, 1975 January 30-1976 March 31

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 January 30-1976 March 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 10: Degree Requirements, 1976 January 19-1976 November 4

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 January 19-1976 November 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 13: EVMS Liaison Committee Vol. II, 1973 January 23-1973 October

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 January 23-1973 October
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 14: Information Services Vol. I, 1975 December 20-1976 October 28

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 December 20-1976 October 28
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1970-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54

Folder 1: Ad Hoc Committee on the Sharing of Overhead, 1974 August 29-1974 September 13

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974 August 29-1974 September 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 11: Development, Office of Vol. I, 1975 April 9-1975 May 14

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 April 9-1975 May 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 12: EVMS Liaison Committee Vol. I, 1973 November 15-1976 December 22

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 November 15-1976 December 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 15: Institutional Studies, 1975 February 20-1977 February 10

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 February 20-1977 February 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 16: Library Committee Vol. I, 1974July 24-1975 May 20

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1974July 24-1975 May 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 17: Library Committee Vol. II, 1975 October 20-1976 May 21

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 20-1976 May 21
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 18: Library Committee Vol. III, 1975 May 16-1976 November 11

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 May 16-1976 November 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 19: Oceanography, 1972 April 20-1975 May 23

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1972 April 20-1975 May 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 20: President (Office of), 1975 September 30-1977 April 12

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 September 30-1977 April 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 21: Provost--Vice President for Academic Affairs Vol. 1, 1976 October 12-1977 June 22

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 October 12-1977 June 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 22: Provost--Vice President for Academic Affairs Vol. 2, 1976 March 24-1976 October 9

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 March 24-1976 October 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 23: Provost--Vice President for Academic Affairs Vol. 3, 1976 March 24-1977 March 28

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1976 March 24-1977 March 28
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 24: Provost--Vice President for Academic Affairs Vol. 4, 1975 August 5-1975 December 8

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 August 5-1975 December 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 25: Provost--Vice President for Academic Affairs Vol. 5, 1973 March 27-1975 July 30

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973 March 27-1975 July 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12

Folder 26: School Lectureship Committee, 1975 October 2-1977 June 15

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 2-1977 June 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series III: Accession A78-54 / Box 12