Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1970-1977, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office

Folder 1: Final Report, Hamilton (Funded by 1972 Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 2: Final Report, Klein (Funded by 1971-72 Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 3: Final Report, Kuehl (Funded by 1972 Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 4: Final Report, Latham and Kelly (Funded by 1971-72 Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 5: Final Report, Mandell (Funded by 1971-72 Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 6: Final Report, Rolph (Funded by 1972 Summer Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 7: Final Report, Shechter (Funded by 1972 Summer Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 8: Final Report, Shideler (Funded by 1971-72 Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 9: Final Report, Stewart (Funded by 1972 Summer Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 10: Final Report, Swetits (Funded by 1972 Summer Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 11: Final Report, Torres (Funded by 1972 Summer Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 12: Final Report, Zaneveld (Funded by 1971-72 Grant), 1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 13: Final Report, Brown (Funded by 1973 Grant), 1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 14: Final Report, Bryant (Funded by 1973 Small Grant), 1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 15: Final Report, DiPadova (Funded by 1973 Summer Grant), 1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 16: Final Report, Duncan (Funded by 1973 Summer Grant), 1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 17: Final Report, Frank (Funded by 1972-73 Grant), 1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 18: Final Report, Fleisher (Funded by 1972-73 Grant), 1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2

Folder 19: Final Report, Galchus (Funded by 1972-73 Grant), 1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes reports submitted to the office from university faculty. All work was funded by grant money allocated by the office and is arranged alphabetically within the chronological order that is determined by the year a grant was awarded to the individual.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14A, Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records / Series III: Final Grant Reports Submitted to Research and Development Office / Box 2