Skip to main content

Box 20

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Folder 4: School of Sciences and Health Professions Brochures, 1978 August 10-1979 July 31

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 August 10-1979 July 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 5: School of Sciences and Health Professions Foundation Plan--Missions--Goals, 1977 October 4-1978 June 15

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 October 4-1978 June 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 6: Seaport Systems Management (Prior to 1979), 1978 March 1-1979 August 31

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 March 1-1979 August 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 7: Sigma Xi, 1975 February 5-1978 August 8

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 February 5-1978 August 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 8: State Council for Higher Education Six Year Plan (Prior to July 1979), 1978 January 3-1978 July 24

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 January 3-1978 July 24
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 9: Substance Abuse Task Force Committee, 1977 October 13-1979 November 19

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 October 13-1979 November 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 10: Title IV, 1977 November 4-1980 April 9

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 November 4-1980 April 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 11: Virginia Academy of Science (Prior to July 1979), 1975 February 20 1978 May 22

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 February 20 1978 May 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 12: Water Control Board Settlements (prior to July 1979), 1978 June-1978 December 21

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1978 June-1978 December 21
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Box 20

 File — Box: 20
Identifier: Box 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1973-1980, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2

Folder 1: Doctor of Philosophy Program in Industrial/Organizational Psychology (Prior to July 1979), 1975 October 8, undated

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1975 October 8, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 2: Radiation Safety Committee, 1977 January 10-1979 December 12

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1977 January 10-1979 December 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20

Folder 3: Radio Program Faculty Forum (Prior to July 1979), 1979 September 12-1979 October 23

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the subject files of the Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions.

Dates: 1979 September 12-1979 October 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 22-1A, Dean of the School of Sciences and Health Professions Records / Series V: Accession A81-2 / Box 20