Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material pertaining to Clifford L. Adams during his tenure as the department director of Old Dominion University’s Office of Research and Development. It includes records concerning his service as a member of the Research and Development Advisory Committee of the State Council of Higher Education for Virginia.

Dates: 1966-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14B1, Clifford L. Adams Papers

Folder 1: R&D/SCHEV Record of “Governor’s Council on Environment” Sponsored by NSF/SCHEV, 1971

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material pertaining to Clifford L. Adams during his tenure as the department director of Old Dominion University’s Office of Research and Development. It includes records concerning his service as a member of the Research and Development Advisory Committee of the State Council of Higher Education for Virginia.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14B1, Clifford L. Adams Papers / Box 2

Folder 2: R&D/SCHEV Materials, 1971 January-June

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material pertaining to Clifford L. Adams during his tenure as the department director of Old Dominion University’s Office of Research and Development. It includes records concerning his service as a member of the Research and Development Advisory Committee of the State Council of Higher Education for Virginia.

Dates: 1971 January-June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14B1, Clifford L. Adams Papers / Box 2

Folder 3: R&D/SCHEV Materials, 1971 July-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material pertaining to Clifford L. Adams during his tenure as the department director of Old Dominion University’s Office of Research and Development. It includes records concerning his service as a member of the Research and Development Advisory Committee of the State Council of Higher Education for Virginia.

Dates: 1971 July-December
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14B1, Clifford L. Adams Papers / Box 2

Folder 4: R&D/SCHEV Materials, 1972 January-June

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material pertaining to Clifford L. Adams during his tenure as the department director of Old Dominion University’s Office of Research and Development. It includes records concerning his service as a member of the Research and Development Advisory Committee of the State Council of Higher Education for Virginia.

Dates: 1972 January-June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14B1, Clifford L. Adams Papers / Box 2

Folder 5: R&D/SCHEV Committee’s Information on Protection of Human Subjects, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material pertaining to Clifford L. Adams during his tenure as the department director of Old Dominion University’s Office of Research and Development. It includes records concerning his service as a member of the Research and Development Advisory Committee of the State Council of Higher Education for Virginia.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-14B1, Clifford L. Adams Papers / Box 2