Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1947-2023
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs

Folder 1: Commencement Program, 1972 June 4

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1972 June 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Folder 2: Commencement Program, 1973 June 10

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1973 June 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Folder 3: Commencement Program, 1974 May 12

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1974 May 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Folder 4: Commencement Program, 1975 May 11

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1975 May 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Folder 5: Commencement Program, 1976 May 9

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1976 May 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Folder 6: Commencement Program, 1977 May 15

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1977 May 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Folder 10: Commencement Programs, CD-ROM (PDF), 1980-1989

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1980-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Old Dominion University, School of Engineering, Commencement Programs, 1979 May 12

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1979 May 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 9: Commencement Programs: Individual Colleges

Old Dominion University, School of Sciences and Health Professions, Commencement Program, 1979 May 12

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1979 May 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 9: Commencement Programs: Individual Colleges

Folder 11: Commencement Program, 1980 May 10

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1980 May 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Old Dominion University, School of Dental Hygiene, Awards Ceremony, 1979 May 12

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1979 May 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 9: Commencement Programs: Individual Colleges

Folder 12: Commencement Programs, 1981

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Commencement Announcement, Old Dominion University, 1981 May

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1981 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 12: Commencement Programs

Old Dominion University, Commencement Program, 1981 May 16

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1981 May 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 12: Commencement Programs

Folder 13: Commencement Programs, 1982

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Commencement Announcement, Old Dominion University, 1982 May

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1982 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 13: Commencement Programs

Folder 14: Commencement Programs, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Old Dominion University Student Recognition Day Program, 1983 December 18

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1983 December 18
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 14: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1982 May 16

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1982 May 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 13: Commencement Programs