Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1983 May 14

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1983 May 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 14: Commencement Programs

Folder 7: Commencement Program, 1978 May 14

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1978 May 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Folder 8: Commencement Program, 1979 May 12

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1979 May 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Folder 9: Commencement Programs: Individual Colleges, 1979

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2

Old Dominion University, School of Arts and Letters, Commencement Program, 1979 May 12

 Item — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1979 May 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 2 / Folder 9: Commencement Programs: Individual Colleges