Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1947-2023
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs

Folder 1: Commencement Programs, CD-ROM (PDF), 2000-2007

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2000-2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5

Folder 2: Commencement Programs, 2000

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2000 May 6

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2000 May 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 2: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2000 December 17

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2000 December 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 2: Commencement Programs

Folder 5: Commencement Programs, 2003

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2003 December 14

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2003 December 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 5: Commencement Programs

Folder 6: Commencement Programs, 2004

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2004 May 8

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2004 May 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 6: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2004 December 19

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2004 December 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 6: Commencement Programs

Folder 7: Commencement Programs, 2005

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2005 May 7

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2005 May 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 7: Commencement Programs

Folder 8: Commencement Programs, 2006

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2006 May 6

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2006 May 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 8: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2006 December 17

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2006 December 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 8: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2005 December 18

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2005 December 18
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 7: Commencement Programs

Folder 3: Commencement Programs, 2001

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2001 May 5

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2001 May 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 3: Commencement Programs

Folder 4: Commencement Programs, 2002

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 2002 May 11

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 2002 May 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 5 / Folder 4: Commencement Programs