Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 37 Results:

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1987 December 13

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1987 December 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 4: Commencement Programs

Folder 6: Commencement Programs, 1989

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1989 May 6

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1989 May 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 6: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1989 August 12

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1989 August 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 6: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1988 December 18

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1988 December 18
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 5: Commencement Programs

Folder 7: Commencement Programs, CD-ROM (PDF), 1990-1999

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1990-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1989 December 17

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1989 December 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 6: Commencement Programs

Folder 8: Commencement Programs, 1990

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1990 May 5

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1990 May 5
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 8: Commencement Programs

Folder 9: Commencement Programs, 1991

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1991 May 11

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1991 May 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 9: Commencement Programs

Folder 10: Commencement Programs, 1992

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1992 May 9

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1992 May 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 10: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1990 August 11

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1990 August 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 8: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1990 December 16

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1990 December 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 8: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1991 December 15

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1991 December 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 9: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1992 December 20

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1992 December 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 3 / Folder 10: Commencement Programs