Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1947-2023
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs

Folder 1: Commencement Programs, 1993

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1993 May 8

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1993 May 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 1: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1993 December 19

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1993 December 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 1: Commencement Programs

Folder 2: Commencement Programs, 1994

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1994 May 7

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1994 May 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 2: Commencement Programs

Folder 3: Commencement Programs, 1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1995 May 6

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1995 May 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 3: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1995 December 17

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1995 December 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 3: Commencement Programs

Folder 6: Commencement Programs, 1998

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1998 May 9

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1998 May 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 6: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1998 December 20

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1998 December 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 6: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1997 December 14

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1997 December 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 5: Commencement Programs

Folder 7: Commencement Programs, 1999

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4

Old Dominion University, Commencement Guide for Graduates, Families, and Guests, 1999 May 8

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1999 May 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 7: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1999 May 8

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1999 May 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 7: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1999 December 19

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1999 December 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 7: Commencement Programs

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1994 December 18

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1994 December 18
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 2: Commencement Programs

Folder 4: Commencement Programs, 1996

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4

Commencement Program, Old Dominion University, 1996 May 4

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains commencement ceremony programs which includes sequence of events, list of graduates, special recognitions, and noted speakers. The series is organized chronologically by month and year.

Dates: 1996 May 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-6E, Commencement Collection / Series II: Commencement Ceremony Programs / Box 4 / Folder 4: Commencement Programs