Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1990-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas

Folder 1: Meetings and Agendas, 1990

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas / Box 1

Folder 2: Meetings and Agendas, 1991-1994

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1991-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas / Box 1

Folder 3: Meetings and Agendas, 1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas / Box 1

Folder 4: Meetings and Agendas, 1996

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas / Box 1

Folder 5: Meetings and Agendas, 1997

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas / Box 1

Folder 6: Meetings and Agendas, 1997-1999

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1997-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas / Box 1